Northeast Region Collegiate 4-H graphic

The Northeast Region of the National Collegiate 4-H Organization consists of the 12 states of the northeast United States and the District of Columbia. For more information on starting a Collegiate 4-H club in one of these states, please visit the National Collegiate 4-H website’s New Club Materials.

Regional Conference

The Northeast Regional Collegiate 4-H Conference will be hosted by University of Maryland in College Park, MD on in Fall 2008
Registration Deadline TBA

Tentative Schedule- TBA
Registration Materials- Coming Soon!

National Conference

In the meantime, check out information about the 2008 National Collegiate 4-H Conference!

Regional Officers

President: Alyssa Ross, Rutgers University
Business Manager: Charlotte Sanford-Crane, University of Maryland, College Park
Secretary: Ben Brown, University of Maryland, College Park
Second Year NAB Representative: Lisa Richardson, University of Maryland, College Park


Subscribe to the Northeast Regional Collegiate 4-H listserv