National Collegiate 4-H

Friday, May 25, 2007

National 4-H Curriculum Summit Collegiate 4-H Facilitators announced!

Congratulations goes to the following Collegiate 4-H members who were selected as Collegiate 4-H Facilitators for the National 4-H Curriculum Summit being held in June. They were selected from dozens of enthusiastic Collegiate 4-H members from across the nation to represent us and assist National 4-H Headquarters in hosting this event.

Home StateSchool
Ashley VisteWIUniversity of Wisconsin – Madison
Jasmine HonoreLALouisiana State University
Mike RazimILUniversity of Missouri at Columbia
Amy FrerichsSDSouth Dakota State University
Shane SheridanCOColorado State University
Dawn Jason
LALouisiana Tech University
Michael CooleyIAIowa State University
Catherine StaleyWVMarshall University


Labels: ,